• At sunset, camera turns ON : you can share and comment your night anonymously with everyone on the app. And there is no sign up or log in for that.

• At sunrise, camera turns OFF : you can’t publish anymore and all your posts / comments disappear permanently. Enjoy what happens overnight in the world until your next sunset.

Welcome to the first social blackout.

Click to Download